Who Will Win IPL 2020 Prediction Season 13 – 100% Sure Bhavishyavani

By | August 29, 2020

Who Will Win IPL 2020 Prediction Season 13 – 100% Sure Bhavishyavani: What is more fan than the thrill of IPL match in a cricket fan’s life. As the festival of cricket that we know as Indian premier league takes off thisĀ  year, the hype to know who will win dream 11 IPL 2020 is also catching more and more fire. This year may have been full of ups and down for you, but if you are a true cricket lover then at least ending half of this year will bring some excitement in your life.

The IPL match will bring lot of fun, but the curiosity to know who will win IPL 2020 is even more fun. If you just can hold that temptation to know the winner name, then you are just at right spot. Here you can get IPL 2020 winner prediction.

who will win IPL 2020 Prediction

who will win IPL 2020 Prediction

Who Will Win IPL 2020 Prediction Season 13

If you ask someone that there is someone who can accurately give who will win ipl 2020 prediction for season 13, then most of them will say that this is not possible. But, we assure you that you will get 100% accurate prediction of IPL season 13 winner. Our record of last 5 years speaks for everywhere we have written in this article.

Lets analyze the the past of IPL and try to find who may win IPL 2020:

Year 2008: The journy of IPL begin in this year and the under dogs Rajasthan Royals (RR) won the IPL season 1 beating Chennai Super Kings (CSK) with 3 wickets in final. Year 2009: In the second season of IPL, the final was played between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Deccan Chargers (DC), and DC went on winning the title by 6 runs.

See also – IPL Bhavishyavani 2020.

Who Will Win Dream 11 IPL 2020 Bhavishyavani

Year 2010: This year IPL really got the most deserving team i.e CSK. In season 3 CSK bet their arch rivals Mumbai Indians (MI) by 22 runs.

Going by the stats of previous IPL season then one can easily make who will win dream 11 IPL bhavishyavani this year. As always CSK and MI are in front in the race of winning the IPL title. But, nothing can be said for sure as with new seasons comes new sprite, and you never know what surprises are waiting. Now, let’s keep on digging on past of IPL.

Year 2011: Again in the 4th season of IPL CSK thrashed RCB with 58 runs to snitch the title for second consecutive year. Year 2012: In the 5th season CSK again made it to the final but Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) stood tall and bet them by 5 wickets.

Dream 11 IPL Winner Prediction

This years it is going to difficult to give IPL winner prediction as the matches are going to be played in UAE. The performance of players varies significantly in foreign pitches and this could be a turning point in this year IPL. So, for a normal person it’s going to be very difficult to predict who will win IPL 2020 season 13.

Year 2013: In the sixth year Mumbai Indians (MI) got their debut title by beating CSK by 23 runs. Year 2014: KKR went on winning their 2nd IPL title by beating the first time final qualifier Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) by 3 wickets. Year 2015: This was a typical IPL final where MI and CSK were once again facing each other, and MI won the match by 41 runs.

IPL 11 Winner Bhavishyavani

Year 2016: In the 9th season IPL got a new champion in the form of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), where there bet RCB by 8 runs. Year 2017: This year again MI become champion by beating Pune Super giants. Year 2018: CSK ended the 6 year title drought by beating SRH in final by whopping 8 wickets.

Year 2019: Again last year we witnessed typical IPL final, CSK vs MI , and what a match was it. The match went to the final ball, people had their heart in their mouth. Finlay MI made a narrow escape and broke the suspense by winning the math with only 1 run.

Leave a Reply